Free delivery from 40€ of purchase in France

Batches of 2 to 350 customized corks / Festive events, weddings...

12,00 - 525,00

Secure payment by credit card

 Handcrafted and French manufacturing

 Fast and tracked shipping

Graphic creation validated by you

DESCRIPTIVE

Adjust the quantity of corks desired by selecting the batch of your choice (Discounted prices)

Discover the cork stopper and engraved wooden head, custom made - SYRA - 100% Made in France

Ideal gift idea for all occasions! For your save the date, wedding gifts, place cards, birthdays, parties... They will recork their bottles thinking of you! The wooden head is personalized and laser engraved. You can send your logo/digital file for personalization or let me guide you and trust me for a custom design from your wishes and inspirations!

__________

DETAILS

- Cork and wooden head for bottle capping / Neck diameter 18,5mm / Customized wooden head diameter 29mm

- Personalized text + logo engraving with CO2 laser

__________

PERSONALIZATION

It's a turnkey offer and the possibility to think together about the design of your dreams! Take inspiration from the photo models that we can adapt or send us directly the logo of your choice to engrave.

In the space provided "Logo upload area" if you have a logo or describe your wishes in the text box. Once the order is placed we will discuss your project and your personalization wishes. In any case, you will validate the final design by sending us a graphic model!

__________

DELIVERY

By post for France and all Europe. The delays can vary according to the volume of orders but it is generally necessary to count 1 week to date of order, the time that we exchange, that the production is made then the forwarding. Do not hesitate to contact me for more details.

 

 

 

OUR QUALITY COMMITMENTS

Delivery

Free delivery for France from 40€ purchase

Support

Dedicated customer support by e-mail 7 days a week

Notice

Certified and quality reviews from our 100% satisfied customers

Let's keep in touch!

Join the Empreinte Viticole community and receive our news and tips from time to time.

Thank you and see you soon!

Livraison offerte dès 40€ d’achat en France métropolitaine

Lots de 2 à 350 Bouchons personnalisés sur-mesure / Evénements Festifs, Mariages…

10,00525,00

Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire

 Fabrication artisanale et française

 Expédition rapide et suivie

Création graphique validée par vos soins

DESCRIPTIF

Ajustez la quantité de bouchons souhaités en sélectionnant le lot de votre choix (Prix dégréssifs)

Découvrez le Bouchon en liège et tête en bois gravée, personnalisée sur-mesure – SYRA – 100 % Made in France

Petite Idée cadeau idéale pour toutes occasions ! Pour vos save the date, cadeaux invités de mariage, marques places, anniversaires, fêtes… Ils reboucheront leurs bouteilles en pensant à vous ! La tête en bois est personnalisée et gravée au laser. Vous pouvez transmettre votre logo/fichier numérique pour la personnalisation ou vous laissez guider et me faire confiance pour un graphisme sur-mesure à partir de vos souhaits et inspirations !

__________

DETAILS

– Bouchon en liège et tête en bois pour reboucher des bouteilles / Diamètre goulot 18,5mm / Diamètre tête en bois personnalisée 29mm

– Gravure texte + logo personnalisés au laser CO2

__________

PERSONNALISATION

C’est une offre clé en main et la possibilité de réfléchir ensemble au graphisme de vos rêves ! Inspirez-vous des modèles photos que nous pouvons adapter ou transmettez-nous directement le logo de votre choix à graver.

Dans l’espace prévu à cet effet « Zone de chargement d’un logo » si vous disposez d’un logo ou décrivez vos souhaits dans la zone de texte. Une fois la commande effectuée nous discuterons de votre projet et de vos souhaits de personnalisation. Quoi qu’il en soit vous validerez le design final via l’envoi d’une maquette graphique !

__________

LIVRAISON

Par voie postale pour la France et dans toute l’Europe. Les délais peuvent varier en fonction du volume de commandes mais il faut généralement compter 1 semaine à date de commande, le temps que nous échangions, que la production soit faite puis l’expédition. N’hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus de précisions.

 

 

 

NOS ENGAGEMENTS QUALITES

Livraison

Livraison suivie et offerte pour la France dès 40€ d’achat

Support

Un support client dédié par e-mail 7 jours sur 7

Avis

Des avis certifiés et de qualité de nos clients 100% Satisfaits

Restons en contact !

Rejoignez la communauté Empreinte Viticole et recevez ponctuellement notre actualité et nos bons plans.

Merci et à bientôt !